We are open Monday – Friday 8.45am – 3.00pm term time only.

  • Morning session: 8.45am – 11.45am
  • Afternoon session (3 years+): 11.45am – 3.00pm
  • All day 8.45am – 3.00pm (2 sessions)

Our current fees are £16.95 per session.

You can also book ad-hoc sessions if we have availability, please give us at least 48 hours notice.

If you need extra hours please look at our Out of School Club pages as these sessions are available to children over 3yrs.

Late fees – are charge at a rate of £5.00 per 15 minutes that you are late picking up after a session.
For example if you are 20 minutes late picking your child up at the end of their session you will be charged a £10 late pick up fee.
If you are late picking up, you will either be charged an adhoc fee for the following session, or a £5 late pick up fee at the manger’s discretion.  

Funding  – We offer the full 30hrs of government funding to eligible children. Universal 15hrs government funding is available to use for Pre-School sessions, if you are entitled to the extra 15hrs Extended Funding you can use this at either the Pre-School or Out of School Club sessions. We also offer 2 year government funding spaces to eligible children.

Term Times

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Inset Day: Wednesday 1 September – Staff only – Setting Closed to Children

Thursday 2 September – Friday 22 October

Half-Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October – Setting Closed 

Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December

Inset Day: Friday 12 November – Staff only – Setting Closed to Children


SPRING TERM 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January – Staff only – Setting Closed to Children

Wednesday 5 January – Friday 18 February

Half-Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February – Setting Closed 

Monday 28 February – Friday 8 April


SUMMER TERM 2022

Inset Day: Monday 25 April – Staff only – Setting  Closed to Children

Tuesday 26 April – Friday 27 May

May Day Holiday – Monday 2 May – Setting Closed 

Half-Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June – Wednesday 20 July

Inset Day: Friday 17 June – Staff only – Setting Closed to Children


AUTUMN TERM 2022

Inset Day: Friday 2 September – Staff only – Setting Closed to Children

Inset Day: Monday 5 September – Staff only – Setting Closed to Children

Tuesday 6 September – Thursday 20 October

Inset Day: Friday 21 October – Staff only – Setting Closed to Children

Half-Term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October – Setting Closed 

Monday 31 October – Tuesday 20 December


SPRING TERM 2023

Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February

Half-Term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February – Setting Closed 

Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March


SUMMER TERM 2023

Inset Day: Monday 17 April – Staff only – Setting Closed to Children

Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May

May Day Holiday: – Monday 1 May – Setting Closed 

Half-Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June – setting Closed 

Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July

Inset Day: Wednesday 7 June – Staff only – Setting Closed to Children