Current Committee


Committee members are vitally important to the group.  The current committee consists of:

  • Chair – Sue Pumffrey 
  • Treasurer – Lisa Campagwola
  • Secretary – Eli Beckett

Other committee members:

  • Leah Sharpe
  • Clare Holland
  • Emma Willingham
  • Rachael Johnson
  • Tracey Holbrook
  • Samantha Wong
  • Kelly Faulkner

If you are interested in joining the committee, please speak to any of us about what’s involved in being a committee member and we’d be happy to share our experiences. 
Alternatively, you can now email us at: